Carmine Will Be Missed

2 comments
  1. zoezag said:

    Ah, I’m so sorry she’s gone. She was such a constant and loving companion and a part of your life for so many years. Thanks for staying with her during the Christmas holidays and making her last days secure and comfy. And I’m glad E got home in time to say farewell.The pics you have of her are fantastic! She was beautiful and gentle and added such vitality to your lives. You gave her a good life, as shown by the many places she enjoyed and your devoted care. Now she lives in your hearts. You did well by her and she by you. You enriched one another’s lives. I’m sorry she’s gone and know her loss leaves a hole in your lives. I’ll call later today. Much love to both of you………

  2. xmasberry said:

    OH! We had no idea. She was one of my favorite ‘people’ and I am very glad to have known her.All my best to you.holly

Leave a Reply

